This Post Has NO Purpose… No really… None…

So, I really have no idea what has happened to me. I’ve had intense public writers block. I cannot, for the life of me, find motivation to write something publicly on an open blog like forum that sounds remotely interesting. These last few sentences are INTENSELY boring! I don’t know if its that I’ve been so caught up in my private roller coaster freak out writing of emotional awesomeness that I’m just worn out to make any other attempts or what…

So, what can I do? Am I really this un-funny and/or un-interesting?

I should hope not. I want to be the antithesis of un.

The Antithesis of Un.

Yeeeaaaaaaah. Consider that Β©’d y’all.

Don’t roll your eyes in a “you’ll never use that for any reason whatsoever or do anything with it and in fact its kinda stupid” sort of way.

I will. Maybe. Either way, screw you, its mine.

~ by Jeremy Stanley on March 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “This Post Has NO Purpose… No really… None…”

  1. Nice post!

  2. I didn’t find your post un-anything! Keep it up! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
