New Beginnings

I need a fresh start. New perspectives. New outlooks. New newness. I’ve had blogs of various shapes and sizes for years and years. I’ve felt uninspired for a long time.

I’m hoping to change things. This is my start.

A lot of you know me. Some of you think you know me. I think I’m finally getting to know myself.

I don’t know what is going to come out of this. I have no immediate intentions for it.

Let’s see what happens, shall we?

~ by Jeremy Stanley on December 12, 2007.

One Response to “New Beginnings”

  1. I knew you would say that.

Leave a Reply

 
